Hot in the Kitchen: 21 Orlando Cooking Classes in April and May

Orlando Date Night Guide is a free guide to the best of Orlando! We're supported by our advertisers when they buy digital ads, listings, content, and through affiliate links, so some things you read might be paid for or if you buy something thru a link on our site we might get a commission.
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
orlando cooking classes

Put an interactive and educational spin on your next date night dinner out with one of these Orlando cooking classes. Whether you're hoping to learn some new skills, pick up some fresh ideas or just have a fun night out together, you're bound to find something you love from our list of 21 local cooking classes happening this April and May.

wondermade - small
Located in Sanford, Wondermade makes artesian marshmallows. They just started hosting workshops so locals can learn all their secrets!

Marshmallow Workshop
Friday, April 3, 7-8:30pm
Wondermade, Sanford
$15/person

Tamale Party
Saturday, April 4, 6pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School – Orlando
$45/person

Re-Creating the Cupcake with Cupcake Wars Champion Hollis Wilder
Wednesday, April 8, 6:30-8:30pm
East End Market
$45 + tax; $65 + tax with signed copy of “Savory Bites”

A Night of Sushi
Friday, April 10, 6:30pm
Truffles and Trifles
$59/person

Couples Cooking Class
Saturday, April 11, 7-10pm
East End Market
$170 + tax per couple

east end group dining
At the end of each Couple's Cooking Class at East End Market, students feast on their creations and sip their BYO wine.

Italian
Thursday, April 16, 6:30pm
Truffles and Trifles
$57/person

Couples Cooking: Tacos
Friday, April 17, 6pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School – Orlando
$90/couple

A Night of Gourmet Spanish Food & Wine
Friday, April 17, 7:30pm
Truffles and Trifles
$180/couple

Yogurt Making Class
Wednesday, April 22, 5:30-7pm
East End Market
$20 + tax

Empanada Class & Party
Thursday, April 23, 6:30-8:30pm
Cuba Libre Orlando
$50/person

Wine & Dine in Napa Valley
Friday, April 24, 6:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School – Orlando
$55/person

An Evening with Campo Viejo Wines
Saturday, April 25, 6:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School – Orlando
$45/person

The Kitchen and The Brewery Beer Pairing
Saturday, April 25, 1-3pm
Whisper Creek Farm, JW Marriott, Grande Lakes
Meet the brew masters and chefs during this unique, instructional dining experience.
$55 per person; Tax and gratuity not included

Entertaining With Style
Thursday, April 30, 6:30pm
Truffles and Trfiles
$58/person

Most of the prep work and set up are already done for you for classes at Truffles and Trifles.
Most of the prep work and set up are already done for you for classes at Truffles and Trifles.

Cinco de Mayo
Friday, May 1, 6:30pm
Truffles and Trifles
$57/person

Derby Day: Off to the Races
Saturday, May 2, 6:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School – Orlando
$45/person

Italian Primavera Wine & Dine
Friday, May 8, 6:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School – Orlando
$45/Person

Amazing Buffet Dinner Parties
Saturday, May 9, 6:30pm
Truffles and Trifles
$140/couple

Cooking with Wine Gourmet Class
Thursday, May 14, 6:30pm
Truffles and Trifles
$59/person

Couples Cooking: Tacos
Thursday, May 21, 6pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School – Orlando
$90/couple

Indian Food
Thursday, May 28. 6:30pm
Truffles and Trifles
$57/person

Couples Cooking: Tapas and Sangria
Thursday, May 28, 6:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School – Orlando
$90/couple

See the full list of classes at Publix Aprons Cooking School – Orlando here.


×

Comments are closed.